Dixon Cider Ltd.
22 Jun 2022
Mad Max Reaction GIF

Bryank75

I don't get ulcers, I give 'em!
Founder
18 Jun 2022
icon-era.com
Hello everyone i am new to this lovely forum.

No. I am not Jawmuncher but i really hope this game is never coming back again. Really bad and overrated game IMO.

Not with that weird new dinosaur game with the unremarkable name I can't remember coming soon!

But I would like a good dinosaur game!

Reactions: Kokoloko

Papacheeks

Old Guard
Icon Extra
21 Jun 2022

No. I am not Jawmuncher but i really hope this game is never coming back again. Really bad and overrated game IMO.

Yea you can leave this site doesn't need someone like you, lol.

In all seriousness Dino Crisis from last I knew is on the cards. Exoprimal is a testing ground so to speak. From what I know a lot of the teams that work on high level animations seen in Monster hunter world, and series are spread on new projects. one of them is revamp of Dragons dogma 2. That game was on and off in early production for like what seemed forever.

Now that they have their teams sorted and more people at capcom thats not the case anymore. Now they have dedicated people for resident evil, monster hunter brands.

So no flip flopping of people on multiple projects which was what was happening during 2017 and on. The Exoprimal game was a experiment of sorts, i believe some concept stuff had this as a companion game that originally they wanted on mobile at one point during its early inception.

They are using that game to test a new team that is doing animations for the Dinosaurs because a lot of the pro upper tier animators are on Monster hunter/DragonsDogma 2.

But Dino CRISIS remake is a thing, its just more likely we wont see or hear anything until after RE4 is out. Expect to hear more rumors as people data-mine Exoprimal.

• brain
Reactions: Bryank75

Sleepy Brown

Banned
5 Jul 2022

I mean Dino Crisis does suck.